Staff and Trust

Manager - Robyn Francis

Coordinator - Bec Conway

Counsellor - Karen Kyriakoudis

Staff Member - Chiharu Kasahara

Staff Member - Caroline White

Casual Staff - Corey Sinteur

Casual Staff - Elina Lim

Casual Staff - Paula Jones

Trust Chairperson - Nanette Benington

Trustee - Verona Cournane

Trustee - Heather Smith

Trustee - Carolyn Terpstra

Trustee - Caroline Hutchison

Trustee - Alastair McIlwrick

Please see our 'About' tab to learn more about our staff.